Just 54 Tory MPs are required to trigger a vote of no confidence in Boris Johnson’s premiership

Under the Conservative Party’s rules, a confidence vote would be triggered if 15 per cent of MPs write letters of no-confidence to Sir Graham Brady, chairman of the 1922 Committee. Read More

ANDREW PIERCE: The ex-pub landlady who holds PM’s fate in her hands French Alps massacre investigators reveal man they have re-arrested is ‘mystery motorcyclist’